Clean-Eating March

ImageWith three weeks left in March, I would like to focus this month on clean eating. I started getting into this after I watched Food Matters on Netflix. It was such an inspiring documentary that I began researching everything about our food system. In the ideal world, I would eat nothing else but organic fruits, veggies and meat. However, money and time stand in the way as it does for many others. So this month I would like to share with you what I learned through my research about food, my list of nutrients (their sources, function and signs of deficiency), clean eating on a budget, my March dietary schedule and recipes (and the tools you need for it), books on clean eating, beauty foods, and much much more! So stay tuned for a month of clean, healthy food ideas!

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

