Let’s Get Started!

f6041137cb78d5d6d59d79d02b04b3b6

I know,… it’s the dreaded topic that always sounds great on paper but horrible to execute. Why would anyone want  to put themselves through all the sweat, mental stress and physical exhaustion? Plus who really has time for this crap anyway?? Well, to be a well rounded, healthy lady you will have to put in that blood, sweat and tears. Not only will you look amazing, but you’ll feel like you can conquer the world. Plus, exercise makes you happy! And I really enjoy being happy. Over the past few years I have tried and failed many different types of exercise. Now my boyfriend takes my a** to the gym and makes me bench press right next to huge, grunting, smelling men. But it’s so much fun. (I’ve been a dancer all my life, I never thought pushing weights would be my thing.) Even though I mainly go to the gym, there are so many forms of exercise out there that I encourage you to try. Regardless of what it is, as long as it gets your tush out there and moving, you’ll be burning those calories and feeling great while doing so. Imagine being that 60 year old who is as fit as a button. That could be you, once you find the right source of exercise that actually gets you excited and motivated to do it multiple times a week. My favorite form is the gym, therefore I will mainly blog about that. But get searching, get moving, and stay motivated!

Leave a Reply

